Virtual Seminars: Relocating to the UAE

Are you interested in relocating to the UAE in 2021? Have you always wanted to know what life would actually be like? Are you interested in knowing if your skillset is in demand?

 

The UAE continues to grow in popularity for Medical Professionals, as Doctors, Nurses, Dentists and Allied Health Professionals all look to take advantage of the many financial and lifestyle benefits of working in the UAE, including great salaries, low taxes and working in a world-leading nation for medical technology.

The team at Doctor Expat are experts in helping Doctors and other healthcare staff relocate to find their dream jobs in the UAE. Not only do we help to get UAE Professional Licensing in place quickly and efficiently; we also have contacts within hundreds of hospitals and clinics throughout the region, in order to help find people find their dream job.

As part of our ongoing support, we are hosting three virtual seminars later this month, to allow healthcare and medical professionals to find out about relocating to the UAE and ask any questions that they have.

All three seminars will be taking place on Sunday 4th October and will last 90 minutes. Full details can be found below:

  • Doctors in the UK: Relocating to the UAE – 12pm UAE time, 9am UK time
  • Doctors in Europe: Relocating to the UAE – 12pm UAE time, 10am CET time
  • Doctors in Brazil: Relocating to the UAE – 4pm UAE time, 9am Brazil time

Each seminar has a nominal fee of $9.99 to cover costs (this will be deducted from the cost of any licensing packages, should you use Doctor Expat to help get the relevant UAE license in place).

What the Seminar will cover

  • The benefits of working in the UAE

  • The UAE Healthcare market

  • Salaries and career opportunities

  • Government and private roles

  • Q&A session – you will be able to ask questions, but also once you have booked you will have the opportunity to ask a detailed question in advance to be answered on the call

You can book your place below. Places are extremely limited, so booked early to avoid disappointment!